Board of Directors

Carl Wilson

Economic Development Council, Chairman - IDB Past Chair

Tom Kane

Economic Development Council, Chair Elect - CVB Chairman

Keith Bennett

Economic Development Council, Secretary-Treasurer - Chamber Chair Elect

Jay Albertia

Chamber of Commerce Chairman

Charlie Koon

Chamber Past Chair

Jeff Turner

Industrial Development Board Chairman

Suzanne Langford

Industrial Development Board Chair Elect

Kyle Luther

Convention & Visitors Bureau Chair Elect

Jerry Allbert

Convention & Visitors Bureau Past Elect

Wally Crow

Board of Directors

Steve Stroman

Board of Directors

Ginna Holleman

Board of Directors

Tim Chandler

Board of Directors

Lori Jackson

Board of Directors

Grayson Smith

Board of Directors

James Corlew, Jr.

Board of Directors

Mayor Kim McMillan

Board of Directors

Mayor Jim Durrett

Board of Directors


Friday, January 11, 2019

The Clarksville-Montgomery County, Tenn. Economic Development Council (EDC) Executive Committee is pleased to announce they have received commitment from Jeff M. Truitt, 46, of Clarksville, to fill the position of Chief Executive Officer.

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

With the recent news that the State of Tennessee now ranks number five in the nation for median household income growth, it is time to take notice and pay attention to how Clarksville-Montgomery County stacks up.

Email Sign Up


Stay Informed!


Latest Tweet

Back to top