Board of Directors

Louisa Cooke

Economic Development Council, Chairman

Carl Wilson

Economic Development Council, Chair Elect

Charlie Koon

Economic Development Council, Secretary-Treasurer

Jerry Allbert

Convention & Visitors Bureau, Chairman

Billy Atkins

Industrial Development Board, Past Chairman

Sidney Johnson

Chamber of Commerce, Past Chairman

Jay Albertia

Chamber of Commerce, Chair Elect

Tom Kane

Convention & Visitors Bureau, Chair Elect

Jeff Turner

Industrial Development Board, Chair Elect

Wally Crow

Board of Directors

Kevin Judish

Board of Directors

Geoff Livingston

Board of Directors

Tommy Vallejos

Board of Directors

Mayor Kim McMillan

Board of Directors


Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Federal, state and local leaders will be on hand Thursday for the groundbreaking on the 600-worker LG washing machine plant.


Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Tennessee Gov. Bill Haslam and Department of Tourist Development Commissioner Kevin Triplett today announced Tennessee tourism’s direct domestic and international travel expenditures reached an all-time high of $19.3 billion in 2016, up 4.7 percent or almost $1 billion, over 2015. Spending in Montgomery County increased to $211 million, up 3.0 percent, or $6 million, over the prior year.

Email Sign Up


Stay Informed!


Latest Tweet

Back to top