Campaign Cabinet

  1. Charlie Koon - F&M Bank

  2. Ginna Holleman - Fortera Credit Union

  3. Katie Gambill - 5 Star Media Group

  4. Kyle Luther - First Advantage Bank

  5. Lance Morgan - Morgan Contractors, Inc.

  6. Paul Turner - Ajax Distributing

  7. Rex Hawkins - Hawkins Homes

  8. Suzanne Langford - Planters Bank

    Montgomery County Mayor Jim Durett - Co-Chair 

    City of Clarksville Mayor Joe Pitts - Co-Chair






Friday, January 31, 2020

The Clarksville Montgomery County Economic Development Council (EDC) announced today, Nashville based, Hodgson Douglas, LLC - Planning, Landscape Architectural, and Urban Design services firm (HDLA) has submitted a proposal to provide a planned Streetscape project located in the Vulcan corridor.

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Aspire VI dollars are key to the future of our local business development, which is anticipated to bring over 4,500 new jobs, $3 billion in new capital investment and, in turn, a 20% increase in the median household income to the area over the next five years.

Email Sign Up


Stay Informed!

Back to top